Knowledgebase
AssuredSAFE > Help Desk > Knowledgebase

How do I downgrade from a paid to a free membership?


Solution

Simply let your paid membership expire. After cancellation, there are no refunds for any remaining days in the current monthly billing period. However, all your usual membership services will be provided through the end of the monthly billing period as if there was no cancellation requested. This is necessary due to the nature of the services we provide you. For more information see our Cancellation and Refunds page.

 
Was this article helpful? yes / no
Article details
Article ID: 18
Category: Membership Changes and Questions
Rating (Votes): Article rated 3.0/5.0 (28)

 
« Go back

 
Powered by Help Desk Software HESK - brought to you by Help Desk Software SysAid