Knowledgebase
AssuredSAFE > Help Desk > Knowledgebase

How do I delete my account and all the information you have about my company?


Solution

Log in to your account. After a successful log in, you are sent to your "My Account" Member Dashboard. Find the link to cancel your subscription. If you are a paid member, deletion is a two part process. You must cancel your recurring billing, then delete your membership information.

The Cancellation Page is also located on the Megamenu under the Cancellation Information Category. See the Knowledgebase Article about Megamenu for more details.

 
Was this article helpful? yes / no
Article details
Article ID: 17
Category: Membership Changes and Questions
Rating (Votes): Article rated 3.0/5.0 (28)

 
« Go back

 
Powered by Help Desk Software HESK - brought to you by Help Desk Software SysAid